Folks:

I kept a pherojournal for about 2 months which documented my experiences with pheromones. It iwas an excel file and I recorded the dosage, the reaction, and assigned the reaction a number on a scale of 1-10.

Probably about half the times I used the pheromones it was when i was going out at night. I have been using them for about seven months now.

What I have found is that the dosage that works for me (a foundation of 3 dabs of npa) only works to the point where I am looked at like a celeberity (stares from all over, women wanting me, lots, and men being a bit enamoured as well, definitely reacting) when my pheromone signature is compoletely clean of artificial additives. Okay that sounded funny, but I have gotten this reaction with 3 drops on three occaisions:

The first time I used mones

A time after that where i hadn\'t been using and i happened to shower that night before going out (normally I would do it earlier in the day and it was the winter, so I wasn\'t sweating). I also don\'t think i had used for like a week or 1.5 weeks, but I wasn\'t keeping a journal then.

Last weekend when I hadn\'t used in two weeks.

I have used the same dosage countless other times, hoping for those reactions. When I woke outside my apartment, I know right away if I am going to have that sort of night, because when i did, people i passed on the street would look at me consistently.

Most of the time I don\'t get that crap at all. I can get some good hits basically, and see pheromones at work if I don\'t have a clean slate, but not to the point where it is easy to get action from a woman, just not necessarily the one of your choice (but if thats your mission it can be accomplished). Those are the magical nights that I love, really swings the power of choice around.